The Real Benjamin Fulford Poisoned. Was Neil Keenan Taken Out?

by Former White Hat

David Wilcock reports that a hit was attemped on Benjamin Fulford. This was the original, who had been in hiding as yet more clones took his place in his home. The real Fulford writes to Wilcock:

On Saturday, after I made a public appearance, a man came up to me, shook my hand and then jabbed my wrist with something, leaving a small hole.

I sucked at it immediately to remove whatever it may have been and I feel fine today, Monday. However, after reading your update, I would like to hear from the people who have the anti-dote.

Benjamin Fulford 古歩道ベンジャミン

Not long after, Drake, on his Facebook, says that Neil Keenan (of the trillion-dollar lawsuit fame) was poisoned in a similar manner but he did not survive:

I know about the assassination attempt of Ben Fulford. I have learned that the same thing happened to Neil Keenan the damn turkies poisoned him the same way they did with Mr. Fulford. I just learned that Mr. Keenan succumbed to the poison and passed away in an emergency room.