The Idyllwild Group!

by Former White Hat

It has become apparent to me that after I leave to Hope and then 5D, there will still be much work here to do. My mission will be complete and I cannot remain, nor do I really want to. I have other matters to attend to.

I have decided to form a team that will continue what I have been doing. I call this team The Idyllwild Group, consisting of Plejaran sub-commanders Nellet and Olein, Jgaptel from Zeta Reticuli (a gray), Chenuha from Tau Ceti, Aaron McCollum and two other earth folk yet to be chosen.

A team of seven: three human super soldiers, two Plejarans crew leaders, one Tau Ceti supermind , one Zeta time traveller, all the top of the top when it comes to cognitive and military strategy, all seasoned in this war, all ready and willing (well, that depends on who I choose for the other two humans).

They will answer only to Semjase, who will dispatch them on missions with or without approval of the Andromeda Council. They might be called rogue at times, without respect for the galactic chain of command, the seven protegé of one loose cannon.

The Idyllwild Group…they will get the job done, no matter what universe, no matter what timeline, no matter what may seem “impossible,” they make possible.

