Who is Coming?

by Former White Hat

Kerry Cassidy writes on her blog:

… (a) source is claiming 3 objects around 19% the size of the moon are headed here containing another race of beings who do not have the best of intentions… I have been told by the same source that craft in the Rings of Saturn are now on the way here as well and tracking these objects (just as Norm Bergrun originally claimed in my interview with him).  This information has some photos associated with it which I will post sometime tomorrow for your review.  At this time this information is unconfirmed other than the interesting synchronicity regarding the craft in the rings of saturn…

I have already reported that the Ringmakers parked themselves between the earth and the moon after the false flag incident of the Emperor of Time, a trick to get me and my Gal Universe counterpart to the moon. The craft coming toward earth are the Second Order of Manrule and no, they do not have the best intentions.