The Deception Continues…

by Former White Hat

After examining the remains of The Emperor of Time/the FAL-Universe me, the Plejaran medics have concluded that this person did not originate from the FAL-Universe, the cellular vibration does not match that Universe…this person was a synthetic. Not a clone, but a synthetic made from Draco-Grey technology.

The Dracos working with the Wingmakers, that is no surprise.  Does this mean that this synthetic never went to the Andromeda Galaxy four trillion years from now, and did not kill the others of the Time Consortium? We would have to inquire with the “present” Time Consortium but no one feels contacting them would be a good idea, for they might be involved in this massive deception?

The question remains: why me? I know they made the synthetic “look like” Drake to nudge me to go to the Moon and confront him. But why make a synthetic of me and make us believe it was my doppelgänger from the FAL-Universe? Was it really all for moving ships and troops interdimensionally to Colorado?

I know there is another, more nefarious reason.

I believe this it fitting as the first job for the Idyllwild Group to take on, a mystery to be solved.

 

